Hump Day Kick Start – Housekeeping Edition

Song of the day: Give It Away by The Red Hot Chili Peppers

Hump Day Kick Start – for your muse, a writing picture prompt, or just a visual treat.

 

Oh my! What a fun photo for fodder.

Tell me about this picture. Who is he? A rich playboy? A millionaire’s wayward son? A squatter? (lol…sorry, I couldn’t help it.) Dod he order a wake up call from housekeeping?

How about the woman? Is she really the hired help? If so, just what exactly is she hired to do? Could she be working undercover in a faux fur rug smuggling ring? Or maybe she’s auditioning for a role in the 50 Shades of Grey movie.

Love to hear your thoughts!

 

22 Responses to Hump Day Kick Start – Housekeeping Edition

  1. girldrinkdrunk says:

    Frederick’s of Hollywood meets Merry Maids

  2. jbrayweber says:

    HAHA! LOVE it, Kristen. You ‘clean it up’ every time with your wit.

  3. I’m going to behave today. Really. I mean it. Seriously.

    But you’re KILLING me, Jenn!…:)

  4. jbrayweber says:

    Glad you approve, William. ;-)

  5. Hmmmmmm I think this picture really disturbs me for some reason…..

  6. jbrayweber says:

    Don’t think of it literally, Stacey. Just focus on his nicely defined chest. ;-)

  7. Marie says:

    “Get up you cad! I must use my new hepa filter vaciuum cleaner, now! Madame Fifi will not take kindly if she finds out that you sneaked in her precious cat, Menage in her bed again.!”

  8. jbrayweber says:

    LOL, Marie. I can just imagine how unamused she is with him. :-D Thanks for playing along!

  9. Tess says:

    I’m with Stacey on this one…glad I’m not the only one it disturbs! LOL.

  10. jbrayweber says:

    Ah, that’s okay, Tess. Not everyone enjoys Fifty Shades of Dust Bunnies. LOL! Hopefully, you’ll enjoy my next installment of HDKS better. :-)

  11. girldrinkdrunk says:

    Okay-I can’t help it after the abc’s of eroticism last week…

    “Welcome to the American Gothic penile enlargement center.”

  12. jbrayweber says:

    I wonder how business is doing.

  13. Marie says:

    The Fifty Shades of Grey morphed in my imagination into The Fifty Shades of Gray..alas my sensibility went to the laundry aspect of this scenario.
    A sad state of affairs indeed..maybe a little twist on Upstairs, Downstairs..? Must check laundry list again,.LOL

  14. jbrayweber says:

    True sign of a domestic goddess, Marie. LOL!

  15. Marie says:

    MMM..Jennufer,, I see a book title looming here,.The Erotic Domestic Goddess..could work..LOL!

  16. jbrayweber says:

    Fifty Shades of Grey? I’ve got just the detergent for that. LOL!

  17. Ha-ha, Jenn! I think this is a kinky version of “Downton Abbey”. One of the maids is providing very personal service to a member (heh-heh) of the upper-crust family. Specifically, she’s performing the Hoover maneuver.

    Has anyone noticed how blissed-out this guy is? I sure hope she’ll get a bonus in her next paycheck. Yeah, a bonus for a boner.

  18. jbrayweber says:

    Oh yeah, she’ll get a raise! HAHA!
    Hoover maneuver….good one, Mary Anne!

  19. Hahaha. That was great. I think she’s been hired.

  20. jbrayweber says:

    On the spot, I’d say, Ella!

  21. Suzan Harden says:

    This is the French version of Austin Power’s Swedish Penis Enlarger?

  22. jbrayweber says:

    I’ve not seen Austin Powers, Suzan, but I have seen Dodge Ball. It’s probably the same idea, though.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 10,611 other followers

