Frantic times…

by Marie-Claude Bourque

I appologize for missing my Monday post yesterday but things are just a tad busy these days. I’ve been working on some great guests to come in the next few months with their take on writing, so that should be great!

And since I don’t have time for pondering writing this week (too busy actually editing <g>), I am living you with a great link on How to Find the Time to Write:

Addicted to Writing on C.J. Lyons blog.

A friend kindly pass this link to me and it helped a whole lot!!!

Leave a Reply

