Hump Day Kick Start

Song of the day: Bad Romance by Halestrom (Yes, it’s a rockin’ remake.)

Photo by Tom Cullis

Well, well, well. This prompt looks, um, captivating.

Tell me about these two. Who are they? A cop and her perp? A bounty hunter and her catch? Maybe he’s the good guy. He was going to ‘run her in’ but somehow, someway she got the upper hand.

Let your imaginations run wild and tell me their story.

I’d love to hear from you.

14 Responses to Hump Day Kick Start

  1. William says:

    “So…. YOU are the one who wrote the season finale for CASTLE. We’re gonna have a little chat, you and me….”

    Like

  2. jbrayweber says:

    (dodging rotten tomatoes) The finale got you riled up didn’t it, Will? What do they say? If someone has a strong reaction about something, you’ve done your job right. 🙂

    Like

  3. jeff7salter says:

    Okay, it’s Wednesday again. Nearly forgot.
    Here’s their story:

    Thad has an extreme aversion to medications, yet the poor frail lad has terrible allergies. To defeat his own internal defaults against any dosages, Thad hired a home health care nurse from the yellow pages. Little did he know that Erika would be the medical angel dispatched to his home.
    Erika: Okay, time for this evening dose so I can clock-out and get home.
    Thad just shakes his head with his mouth tightly closed.
    Erika: Now, my instructions are clear and I won’t get paid unless you cooperate and take your meds.
    Thad: I’m not gonna and you can’t make me.
    Erika: You’re not the only balky patient I have. And there’s a special ‘persuasion’ I reserve for stubborn guys who act like children.
    Thad looks slightly worried, even more than when Erika straddled him and shackled his wrists a moment earlier. “What can you possibly do to get me to open my mouth?”
    Erika measured out the dose in a small cup and placed it beside her. Then she smiled slyly down at the man rather nervously waiting for her reply. “Bet you’ve never seen these before …” She raised her tight tee shirt.
    Thad gasped.
    Erika quickly tossed the liquid down his throat and pulled down her tee shirt.
    As Thad sputtered on the allergy med., Erika hopped off his bed and grabbed her purse. She was late for her date.
    Erika: The keys to the cuffs are under the Neti Pot. Use that before you go to bed.

    Like

  4. jbrayweber says:

    I just love what you do to these prompts, Jeff. I so look forward to the crazy stories you cook up. Torturous – that’s what you are to the males. And I wouldn’t want it any other way. Thanks for playing along. 😉

    Like

  5. jeff7salter says:

    Thanks, Jenn. But you’re the one who comes up with the pix. I’m just explaining what I’m CERTAIN is the ‘story’.
    BTW, Erika is really hot … post more pix of her!

    Like

  6. jbrayweber says:

    Keep postin’, Jeff. And I’ll throw you a juicy bone now and again. LOL

    Like

  7. jeff7salter says:

    I won’t comment on the term, ‘bone’. LOL

    Like

  8. jbrayweber says:

    And I won’t comment on doing that deliberately. 😀

    Like

  9. Wow great picture! Jeff is right, you DO find the best pictures!

    Like

  10. jbrayweber says:

    Stacey~ I really should be writing instead of harvesting sexy pictures for the MuseTracker pleasure.

    Like

  11. Hotness for sure….

    Like

  12. jbrayweber says:

    Yep, Savannah. I agree. Sizzling!

    Like

  13. Nice pic, Jenn. And a what a guy!

    Want a caption? How about, “Prisoner of Love”?

    Like

  14. jbrayweber says:

    Hi Mary Anne~
    I could help but wonder why his face is so red. Or rather, HOW his face got that way. 😉
    Thanks for stopping in.

    Like

Leave a Reply

