Hump Day Kick Start

Song of the Day: Trade Yourself In by Shinedown

Your writing prompt this week. Oh, the possibilities.

Tell me about him. Who is he? The MacGyver type? A motorcycle mechanic? Pro Wrestler?

Where is he? Why the intense stare? Is he angry? Frustrated? Upset that he was interrupted during his Billy Blanks Tae Bo video workout?

Come on. I’d love to hear from you.

20 Responses to Hump Day Kick Start

  1. I know I should write something here, but I am too busy drooling….

    Like

  2. jbrayweber says:

    Hey! Stop fogging up the screen, Robin! LOL! 😉

    Like

  3. Kristen says:

    That’s no six-pack–that’s a CASE of Abs!

    Like

  4. jbrayweber says:

    Glad you approve, Kristen. I’m thinking a rockin’ tune could be played on that washboard. 😉

    Like

  5. Lark says:

    Gee, he looks familiar. 🙂

    Like

  6. jbrayweber says:

    Yes, ma’am. I told you I’d use him, Lark. Thank you for sharing him. We can’t be stingy with a bod like that. LOL

    Like

  7. This guy is by far my favorite! He is exactly what I would create if I could be ruler of the universe. I might have to borrow him for inspiration writing my next alpha male!!!!
    …….I’m not sure you could handle what scenario I created for your picture. HAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHA

    Like

  8. jbrayweber says:

    You likey, Stacey? He definitely is an Alpha. No doubt about that. Go ahead, use him any way you like (pun intended). That’s what these prompts are for. Er…inspiration.

    Like

  9. Suzan Harden says:

    Good lord! Is he Daniel Craig’s younger, unattatched brother?

    Like

  10. jbrayweber says:

    LOL! He COULD be, Suszan. But with you running around, he’ll probably end up attached – in your attic. Ha!

    Like

  11. jeff7salter says:

    Well at least this one’s wearing britches … unlike a lot of your other guys on Wednesdays. LOL.
    Okay, his primary story line is that he hates wearing those stupid hats. That’s why he told the photog to dim the lights up top. He’d lighten up that grim expression if they’d let his scalp breathe a little.

    Like

  12. jbrayweber says:

    What? He’s wearing a hat?
    Too funny, Jeff.

    Like

  13. Of course, leave it to Jeff to do what we were all supposed to do! I got far to side tracked to come up with a story line behind the picture!

    Like

  14. jeff7salter says:

    LOL. It’s a case of Venus and Mars. You folks are looking at a hot male body. I’m looking at a picture. Totally diff. perspective.
    Of course, once in a blue moon, Jenn posts a pix with a hot GIRL … and then I hyperventilate also.

    Like

  15. jbrayweber says:

    I like to throw you a bone once in awhile, Jeff. 😉 Whoop! Did I just say that? LOL!

    Like

  16. huh, maybe he needs a job in my garden…

    Like

  17. jbrayweber says:

    I’ll send him over once he’s done with mine, Jeanna. 😉

    Like

  18. Joan Reeves says:

    Oh, dear! That photo and the title Hump Day? Egads! The possibilities….

    LOL
    Joan

    Like

  19. jbrayweber says:

    You like that, Joan? Yeah, his is nice to drool, er, I mean, look at.

    Like

  20. Jane Doe says:

    That’s Paul Logan.

    Like

Leave a Reply

