Hump Day Kick Start

Song of the Day: 3 Libras by A Perfect Circle

Here’s a prompt for you to ‘clean up’ on.

Tell about this couple. Is all as it appears? Or are looks deceiving? Is she really the help? Or is she helping herself? Let your imagination ‘shine’.

And because I can come up with all sorts of suggestive euphemisms, I’ll stop here and let you guys take over.

15 Responses to Hump Day Kick Start

  1. Suzan Harden says:

    “See what I can do with just my pinkie?”

    Like

  2. jbrayweber says:

    OMG! Suzan! I didn’t even notice her pinkie finger. HAHAHA! Too funny!

    Like

  3. Loretta says:

    Laughing! I don’t think there’s “any” way I can top Suzan’s…but here goes.

    “D*mn that hang-nail…he’s misunderstood the whole thing…I can just feel it…” Suzette wasn’t up to anything, but she could tell it was going to be hard to convince Clint otherwise.

    Like

  4. jbrayweber says:

    Hangnail, huh, Loretta? I’m not buying it, either. πŸ˜‰ LOL!

    Like

  5. Ruth Kenjura says:

    Spit fire and damnation- what a time for these damn false nails to split and hang up in his zipper. I really need to get away, I don’t think I can keep the nano infected lizard in my wasitband for long. And if it gets loose- well that’s not anything I want to think about.

    Like

  6. jbrayweber says:

    LOL, Ruth. Poor girl. I do hope she is paid well.

    Like

  7. Deanne says:

    Good one Susan. I’ll give it a shot.

    “Oh no! It looks like I missed a spot.”

    Like

  8. jbrayweber says:

    HAHAHA!
    Deanne, that is PERFECT! I bet with that attitude, she’ll get a bonus!

    Like

  9. Wow! I think Deanne and Suzan get best line awards today!! I can’t believe they have so many clothes still on….not your typical Jenn pic!. πŸ™‚

    I do believe my brain is far too fried to be clever today. Spent the day at IKEA with my daughter shopping for apartment furniture. Need. A. Stiff. Drink…

    Like

  10. jbrayweber says:

    I bet the guy in this prompt also needs a stiff drink. LOL
    FYI, Stacey. Not ALL my pictures show more flesh than fabric. πŸ˜‰

    Like

  11. Jeff Salter says:

    My, my, my. Finally a picture I can get into! Well, first of all, let me say that my kitchen needs a good going-over, so I hope this industrious young lass is available for a quickie. LOL.

    Okay, for the back-story:
    This unfortunate-but-devastatingly lovely cleaning girl has been cautioned time and time again about dropping things.
    Lo and behold, while taking a very short break to stretch those incredibly lovely legs, Sabrina dropped her mistress’ contact lens (she was told to clean EVERYthing).
    That would have been the end of her employment had it not been for Steve, who happened to be sitting in just the spot to catch the lens … in his lap.
    No, he can’t see it either, but if she makes a very careful, close examination, Sabrina can probably bring something up.
    Steve won’t mind. He’s all about helping the unfortunate-but-gorgeous.

    Like

  12. jbrayweber says:

    Glad you approve, Jeff. I did have you in mind when I posted this. πŸ™‚
    Sabrina may be oh-so ‘unfortunate’, but Steve seems to be up for the challenge.
    Gosh, I love it when you play along.

    Like

  13. Jeff Salter says:

    LOL, Jenn. You made my day … albeit much later than usual.
    Can you put my FB addr. on some sort of ‘alert’ list so I won’t have a chance of losing your Wed. art assignments?

    Like

  14. jbrayweber says:

    Art project, I like that.
    I’ll alert you, Jeff. I certainly don’t want you to miss any skin. Ha!

    Like

  15. jeff7salter says:

    Thanks, Jenn.
    A person has to have priorities, you know.

    Like

Leave a Reply

