Link of the Day

Good Morning Muse Trackers!!!!!

 

Here at “Link of the Day”, we want to share new and cool places to visit if you are a writer or are interested in what writers do with their time. This week I came across a surprising location for support! I may be behind the times, but I had no idea that Linked In also provided different types of professional support groups.

 

I joined a few of them and have been very pleased by what I’ve seen so far. I suppose the first thing I need to do is to share with you what Linked In is, if you don’t already know. It’s a professional networking site designed to connect folks that have related jobs or are looking to market their product. It is a wonderful spot for authors, editors, agents, readers etc. etc. etc. trying to make various connections.

 

www.linkedin.com

 

The groups I’ve joined so far:

Authors, Writers, Publishers, Editors and Writing Professionals

Fiction Writers Guild

American Romance Writers

LinkEds and Writers

 

Hope you enjoy our “Link of the Day”!!

 

2 Responses to Link of the Day

  1. Glad you liked it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

