Link of The Day

 

 

 

 

 

 

 http://www.thebookdesigner.com/

Good Afternoon Muse Trackers!

 

I was going through my “to do” list for today and I skipped right over the Link of The Day. Flog me, beat me! I set my cup of tea down on my list this morning and somehow the top bit got smeared.

Sigh.

Big sigh.

Huge sigh.

They need to make medication for folks like me! Anyway, this is the link and I hope you take a peek at it because you WILL learn something!

This site has some really interesting and amazing advice on self/Indie publishing. It’s brimming with information on every topic from fonts, book jackets, art, editing etc. I’ve learned quite a bit over there and I’m happy to share it with all of you!

This picture is just so I can ask "Why?" So much pain.......

 

 

3 Responses to Link of The Day

  1. Kristen says:

    I can’t comment on indie publishing until I actually finish something, however I can comment on the photo with the caption why so much pain?

    The answer: No pain is as great as the days The Salty Dog and William do not comment.

    Like

  2. William says:

    Then today shall hereby be decreed as Painless!..:)

    Like

  3. Kristen says:

    My hero! And you look quite ‘Bond-ian’ today…

    Like

Leave a Reply

