Hump Day Kick Start

Song of the Day:  Tonight, Tonight by Hot Chelle Rae

Photo by Vlsncdiana

Well now, this should be a fun prompt.

Who is this couple? Playboy playmate and her body guard? Co-stars? Reality TV participants? Country boy who just married a Vegas showgirl he’d hardly met?

Look at how they gaze at each other. What do you suppose is going on? Are they plotting a bank heist? Is she seducing him into killing her  husband? Is he a cop playing along to get the information he needs to bust up an underground bleaching hair products ring?

Have fun with this one. Let me hear from you.

19 Responses to Hump Day Kick Start

  1. Kristen says:

    “Now if you could just lipo a little bit more off my butt, Dr. Ray, I’ll promise you a spot on The Voice.”

    Like

  2. jbrayweber says:

    HAHAHA! Good one, Kristen. Not where I would have gone with it. 😉

    Like

  3. William says:

    No, no, no, I won’t post what just came to mind. But one does wonder what the Ladies of Musetracks spend their days doing…..

    Like

  4. jbrayweber says:

    You got me, William. This is exactly what I do all day long. And I look that good doing it, too. Ha!

    Like

  5. jeff7salter says:

    Okay, this one’s easy.
    Being the top executive in the Gillette Company, Erika insists on doing her own field research.
    Today’s effort involves assessing how well her company’s razors shave Hawaiian surfers.
    Paulo was not at all reluctant to be ‘assessed’. His only complaint was that the platinum wig was too scratchy.

    Like

  6. jbrayweber says:

    It’s a tough job, but someone’s got to do it. LOL…field research. Classic, Jeff. Just classic.
    I take it then you approve of my choice of prompt today? You got your cheesecake.

    Like

  7. Suzan Harden says:

    I, for one, appreciate all the hard work you do for our photo prompts!

    Like

  8. jbrayweber says:

    I’m just glad all my blood, sweat and tears brings you joy, Suzan. Ha!

    Like

  9. Ruth Kenjura says:

    Her finger brushed against his cheek, but if she thought this little seduction act was going to make him roll over and submit- she would have to learn the hard way. No one- no one double crossed him and lived.

    Like

  10. jbrayweber says:

    Somehow, from past experience, I’m not surprised that you would kill someone in these prompts. You are a scary woman, Ruth. lol!

    Like

  11. Tess says:

    If I could turn his head a bit more to the left, I could see the TV.

    Like

  12. jbrayweber says:

    HAHAHAHA! Love it, Tess!
    Something is soooo wrong with her. Maybe the bleach has fried her brain.

    Like

  13. Cheri Jetton says:

    Good grief, his body is smoother than mine! How often does this guy wax?

    Actually, he’s a hit man for a Mexican drug cartel and she’s a cop. Wonder where her wire is?

    Like

  14. jbrayweber says:

    Oh my, Cheri!There aren’t many places to hide a wire on her, is there? LOL! I love the idea of a hit man, though. Definitely adds to the mystery. 🙂

    Like

  15. jeff7salter says:

    Yeah, I approve. She’s cute. but awfully tight cropping on the bottom of the photo. I wanna see the tatoos on her ankle.

    Like

  16. jbrayweber says:

    LOL! And I wanna see the tattoos on his hip.

    Like

  17. Ruth Kenjura says:

    Jenn, I tried not to kill anyone, it started out going in another direction, but …. what can I say.

    Like

  18. jbrayweber says:

    Just remind me not to get on your bad side, Ruth. (shudders) 😉

    Like

  19. mihail says:

    this is a bulgarian singer and her boyfriend a boxer dude they are dumb .

    Like

Leave a Reply

