The fantasy writing motivation calendar


I’m really grateful that I treated myself to a Tony Mauro wall calendar again this year.

This is my third. On it, I record my word count or editing time, along with writing milestones such as finish editing a chapter or finish writing the first draft of a novel.

I’ve kept all my calendars and now after two years, they stand as an easy record of my writing progress. They are really useful to check at the end of the year in order to see exactly what I have done (or not).

And since I write paranormal, I found Tony Mauro’s work really inspiring since he designs the best paranormal romance cover such as Anya Bast and Yasmine Galenorn’s work.

I just love looking at it, be inspired and see my progress.

STAY AWESOME,
M-C xoxox

(image: Tony Mauro)

One Response to The fantasy writing motivation calendar

  1. Charlie Angels says:

    She just lies there, basking in her sweat and juices. He hovers over her blowing gently up and down her inner thigh and around her hardening nipples. She again begins to quiver as he combines a soft wind with a glancing stroke with his tongue on her swollen clitoris. With an almost violent jerk she screams and convulses. She stops with a deepening roar “YES, YES, O’ GOD YES”. He being a considerate lover runs to the bathroom and emerges with two cold wet cloths, he places the first folded in a triangle over her inflamed clitoris and as it touches she gasps and then sighs. He folds the other cloth in a rectangle and places it on her forehead and covers her with only a cool sheet….
    After about a 15 minute caressing she rises and moves him into the center of the soaked bed having already places a large towel over the middle. With him lying on his back she straddles his legs and takes his throbbing cock in her mouth. She makes love to his erection as if it were the only thing in the world. She is a tease and brings him to the brink time and time again. When she senses that he can take no more, she straddles his hips and inserts him inside her wet ripe pussy. Rocking up and down and back and forth he squirms to prevent his inevitable eruption. Suddenly she stops and looks in his eyes and says “Please, O’ Please fuck me from behind and draw my head back by pulling my hair”. Without any hesitation he rolls and jumps behind her as she arched her back exposing her beautiful ass. He spreads her and enters her and as she screams his name he explodes as if to drain the life out of his soul. They both pause, and then giggle with excited satisfaction. This time as the considerate lover she is, she retrieves two cloths, wet and cold. One she traps between her legs as she cleans his still hard cock with a gentleness of a summer’s breeze.
    Now they lay there talking and joking about how tomorrow night they will have a new adventure and each night until it’s time to return to reality and their own lives.

    Like

Leave a Reply

