Hump Day Kick Start

Hump Day Kick Start for your muse, a writing picture prompt or just a visual treat.

Song of the day:  What Lies Beneath by Breaking Benjamin

While I was pimping my latest release last month (you have bought your copy of A KISS IN THE WIND, haven’t you?), I’ve been amassing more awesome pix for Hump Day Kick Start. While trying to choose today’s rather tame selection, I began to realize many of the photos I couldn’t share for the sole reason they were way too risque. Not that most of you would mind. I’m sure a few sizzlers will leak into MuseTracks soon. And good grief, there were quite a few involving ropes. Hmm…what does that say about me? Oh wait, I know. I’m a control freak. LOL!

So to ease you back into the Hump Day scene, I thought I’d start with a threesome.

Who are these guys? Where are they? What are they staring at on the ground?

Maybe they are about to they remove their jeans in the middle of the street. Are they the survivors of a post-apocalyptic solar storm and it’s so hot they need to strip down? Are they auditioning to be the next Naked Cowboy?

Love to hear your take on this photo.

10 Responses to Hump Day Kick Start

  1. Ok, can you make sure to send those hunks my way…

    Like

  2. jbrayweber says:

    Sure, Savannah. As soon as I’m done with them. LOL!

    Like

  3. I just want to know what city they’re in. I have some frequent flyer miles going to waste.

    Like

  4. jbrayweber says:

    LOL. Susan, you are such a card. Do you need flight buddy?

    Like

  5. Ruth says:

    Okay, no killing this time. But they could be the next contestants for the new reality show– ” The next Naked Cowboy” starring in Times Square

    Like

  6. jbrayweber says:

    These guys are much better contenders than the one we saw in Times Square last year, Ruth. That boy needed to hit the gym and squeeze in some time at the tanning salon. 😉

    Like

  7. jeff7salter says:

    Hey, I didn’t get a notice yesterday. Or, if I did, I didn’t see it.
    Anyway, this trio is obviously in rehearsals for the new Three Stooges movie. But to please modern audiences, the new 3 stooges won’t be fat, ugly, and old. Marketing gurus decided to make them look, well, like these dudes.
    For years, women have stayed away from Three Stooges … didn’t get the humor, supposedly. But with these guys in the title roles, most women won’t care about the humor.
    right?

    Like

  8. jbrayweber says:

    I’m not sure what happened. The post didn’t go out to any subscribers. 😦 It’s a shame, too. Don’t like to let all that flesh go to waste. LOL.

    I must say, Jeff. Well done on the Three Stooges take. Well done. I’d certainly watch these fellows do a little slap stick! OH! Did I just say that? HAHAHA!

    Like

  9. lyssareviews says:

    Hmmmm, their Godddes just showed up and demanded and obedience lesson for all the world see. ‘Eyes down strip it all off foe me, here, now!’

    🙂 but I would seriously watch the new three stoodges if they were the leads. 🙂

    Like

  10. jbrayweber says:

    LOL, Lyssa. Who doesn’t like a bit of obedience from hotties? Ha!

    Like

Leave a Reply

