Hump Day Kick Start – Smoldering Edition

Song of the Day: End of Me by Apocalyptica

Hump Day Kick Start for your muse, a writing picture prompt, or just a visual treat.

Theo seemed to be a favorite among MuseTrackers, so I brought him back.

Tell me about him. Who is he? Is he a hero or a villain? Is he a vampire? An apocalyptic warrior? A surfer? A drummer for a grungy alternative band?  What is he thinking? Is he plotting or is he seducing?

Do you care? Are you still staring?

I’d also like to hear what from you on what types of Hump Day Kick Start photos you’d like to see. Please take a quick moment to cast your vote. Thanks!

Don’t forget to comment on today’s prompt!

11 Responses to Hump Day Kick Start – Smoldering Edition

  1. Pictures of Jane Seymour always work for me….:)

    Like

  2. jbrayweber says:

    Yes, yes…I know William. Maybe someday…
    😉

    Like

  3. Suzan Harden says:

    “What do you mean “Only girls get beads during Mardi Gras for taking off their tops?”

    I voted for keep doing what you do, Jenn. It ain’t broke; don’t fix it.

    Like

  4. jbrayweber says:

    He doesn’t need Mardi Gras. I’m sure plenty of women would keep a stash of beads for him. LOL!

    Thanks for voting. Glad you approve of how I’ve been doing things ’round here.

    Like

  5. jbrayweber says:

    Personally, I’ve got the Brittney Spears song “Oops, I did it again” running through my head. LOL!

    Like

  6. C. Deanne Rowe says:

    Suzan, I love the Mardi Gras idea. I was leaning more towards
    “So exaclty what would you do for these lovely bobbles?”

    Like

  7. jbrayweber says:

    Oh my…
    I need to crawl out of the gutter.
    Thanks, Deanne! 😉

    Like

  8. Ruth says:

    Your pics always give ideas. I don’t always get to respond because I am at work and sometimes the crisis overrides the fun. But keep on doing what your doing

    Like

  9. jbrayweber says:

    Good to know, Ruth. Thanks for being a loyal HDKS fan.

    Like

  10. Francine Infortunio says:

    I just kissed his lips and by the power of the goddess, Qetesh, made him my sex slave ;-))

    Like

  11. jbrayweber says:

    *gasp!* Francine! Let me just say…lucky, lucky girl!

    Like

Leave a Reply

