Steamy Pirate Love…for FREE!

I’ve been in such a celebratory mood lately that I thought why not blow out May with more merriment.

One year ago, BLOOD AND TREASURE hit the virtual bookshelves. The first book in my Romancing the Pirate series has done mama proud. To celebrate, BLOOD AND TREASURE will be available on Amazon for FREE.

Yes… FREE!

Just in time for summer beach reading!

But only for a very limited time.

Get yours today! Give it as a gift! Tell your family, your friends, your frenemies, your neighbors.  Shout it from the rooftops! What are doing still reading this? Go get a copy!!!

http://amzn.com/B0051314RE

10 Responses to Steamy Pirate Love…for FREE!

  1. I already have a copy, but do hope you get a ton of downloads.

    Like

  2. jbrayweber says:

    Thanks for sharing in BLOOD & TREASURE’S anniversary, Savannah! And thanks for your support!

    Like

  3. I shared this on my Facebook page, liked, tagged, and downloaded. Thanks, Jennifer!

    Like

  4. jbrayweber says:

    Awesome! Mucho gracias, Kayelle! Your support means LOADS! 😀

    Like

  5. Jenn’s books take me back to the days of Erroll Flynn and Basil Rathbone! Highly recommended!

    Like

  6. jbrayweber says:

    And I didn’t even have to pay him to say that. LOL! Thanks, Will!

    Like

  7. jbrayweber says:

    Many thanks, Ella!

    Like

  8. Ren Thompson says:

    I wish I could read it but I have a Kobo, not a Kindle 😦

    Like

  9. jbrayweber says:

    So sorry, Ren. I had been available for Kobo until I decided to give KDP Select a try. If anything, the book is DMR-free.
    Thanks, anyway, for your support! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

