Link of the Week – Social Media Examiner

I love finding gems for Link of the Week.

This time, I give you, Social Media Examiner. Taken straight from their site:

“Social Media Examiner, the world’s largest online social media magazine, is designed to help businesses discover how to best use social media tools like Facebook, Google+, Twitter and LinkedIn to connect with customers, generate more brand awareness and increase sales.”

There is so much great content on this site. You must check it out!

http://www.socialmediaexaminer.com/

7 Responses to Link of the Week – Social Media Examiner

  1. Great resource. Thank you.

    Like

  2. jbrayweber says:

    I hope you find it helpful, Ella!

    Like

  3. Linda Pennell says:

    Thanks for the info, Jenn! After hearing your presentation on Saturday, I feel less trepidation about a subject that sometimes feels completely overwhelming. Choice is a good thing, but when there are sooooo many…. Well you know how it is!

    Like

  4. jbrayweber says:

    I found it handy dandy, Linda. Hopefully you will, too.

    Like

  5. Jessica says:

    This article will help the internet users for building up new blog
    or even a blog from start to end.

    Like

  6. jbrayweber says:

    I thought so, too. Thanks, Jessica!

    Like

  7. Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I in finding
    It really useful & it helped me out much. I am
    hoping to present something back and aid others such as you aided me.

    Like

Leave a Reply

