Link Of The Week

Hi Everyone-

I have a double gift for you today! While I was searching for a great link, I found this one by Max Barry. He’s an Australian writer who shares some great information about writing- when I saw his titles like Avoiding Assholes and The Syrup Experience, I knew I liked him!

http://maxbarry.com/writing/help.html

A great picture, just because I love it!

A great picture, just because I love it!

While I was reading through his material, he provided a link to another site that he really benefited from on his way to publication. It was too good for me to save for another week.

http://www.internetwritingworkshop.org/

 

I believe both of these places will provide you with some juicy information and will help our international friends as well. Enjoy the sites and keep your keyboards humming!

Cheers,

Stacey

One Response to Link Of The Week

Leave a Reply

