Newsletter for Agent / Editor Shop!

With so many requests for a newsletter for our Agent/Editor Shop, I finally bit the bullet and did it.

I knew I had to. Sending our HUNDREDS of invites, e-mails, and creating FB events was taking up way more time than I really had to give. So this is the best option! And I’m super excited!

If you’d like to receive approx 1-2 e-mails a month, related to Agent/Editor Shop dates, guests and pitch day contest information, please come join the group I’m posting below.

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/EditorAgentShop/

Our monthly pitch day at Musetracks is fast approaching!

We have editor Debbie Gilbert with Soul Mate Publishing coming as our guest editor, so get those pitches ready!!!

This will be the last Shop I post as an event on FB. From here out, I’ll be e-mailing details of our future Editor/Agent Shop details through the newsletter group. That’s where everyone will be able to get the most updated info on guest agents/editors, dates and contests we’ll run during Agent/Editor Shops!!!!

As always, feel free to share the group with any writer’s you think would be interested!

Best~

Candi

2 Responses to Newsletter for Agent / Editor Shop!

  1. Awesome! Thank you for organizing this. I’m signed up.

    Like

Leave a Reply

