Link of the Week – Yasiv

Getty rf flow chartThis weeks link is just a fun, visual recommendation of Amazon products, including books.  Yasiv works much like the “Customers who bought (insert product) also bought (insert product). The neat thing about this is it shows a network of how like products, or in our case, books are linked.

Check it out. Insert a book title and watch it build a picture based on sales. Click on any book cover in the web and a product description appears to the side, complete with a link to buy. How freakin’ cool is that?

http://www.yasiv.com

Enjoy!

10 Responses to Link of the Week – Yasiv

  1. Thanks for this! I’m always looking for comparable books titles to read. Now when I’m asked by an industry professional “what book is your manuscript like?” I should be able to give an intelligent answer. Have I told you how much I love this blog?

    I do.

    Like

  2. jbrayweber says:

    Ah, thanks, Pamala. It’s always nice to hear we’re doin’ all right.

    Like

  3. pamelavmason says:

    OMGoodness this is TOO COOOOOLLLL!!!
    How’d they DO that?!
    So much fun… thank you!

    Like

  4. jbrayweber says:

    I thought so, too, Pamela. It’s fun and functional! 😉

    Like

  5. Gerri Bowen says:

    Very cool! Thank you for this.

    Like

  6. jbrayweber says:

    You are welcome, Gerri. 😀

    Like

  7. Wow- that’s the coolest thing I’ve seen in a while!!

    Like

  8. jbrayweber says:

    I guess I delivered this week, huh, Stacey? LOL!

    Like

  9. Okay, that was fun. Addictive actually!

    Like

  10. jbrayweber says:

    I know, Candi. I love plugging in all sorts of different titles to see what comes up.

    Like

Leave a Reply

