Link of the Week – Shameless Promotion and Giveaway!

Forgive me, but I’m doing a little something different for Link of the Week today. I’m up for the prestigious RONE award and need your help.

Kiss large

There are three rounds to the contest. First, an author’s book has to have had a 4 star or better review from the InD’tale magazine. The second round of the contest is up to the readers. Readers get to vote for their favorite books. In the third round, the book goes to a professional industry judge.

My title A KISS IN THE WIND is in the middle of its voting period, which is only one week long. – WEEK #2 HISTORICAL POST MEDIEVAL.

Please, please, if you are so inclined, follow the link and vote. The only kicker is that you must register to vote, but it is quick and painless. Promise. But you should have already done that, right? As InD’tale was my link of the week not too long ago.

Here’s link. I’ll love you forever. 😀

http://www.indtale.com/2012-rone-awards

And while we are at it, starting tomorrow, I AM RUNNING A MONTHLY CONTEST. All you have to do to be eligible is sign up for my newsletter on my website. That’s it! I only send out a newsletter 2-4 times a year, so you’ll receive no clutter from me. For the month of May, I’m giving away a $10 Amazon gift card.

http://www.jbrayweber.com/contact.html

I’ll return to your regularly scheduled Link of the Week next Tuesday. I’ve got more wonderful sites to share with you.

Thanks in advance for participating.

8 Responses to Link of the Week – Shameless Promotion and Giveaway!

  1. WOOT!!!! Good luck hon. I voted!

    Like

  2. jbrayweber says:

    Many ‘angel’ thanks, Caj!

    Like

  3. Vote #2 present and accounted for. Best of luck!

    You have a sweet website, by the way. Where do you find the time?!?!

    Fingers crossed and sending an imaginary frothy drink your way.

    Like

  4. jbrayweber says:

    Where do I find the time, Kristen? I sold my soul to the devil.
    Thanks for the frothy drink. It was tasty—and gone in about 2 seconds.

    Like

  5. Best of luck. I voted!

    Like

  6. jbrayweber says:

    Many thanks, Ella!

    Like

  7. jbrayweber says:

    I tip my hat to you, Jeff.

    Like

Leave a Reply

