Link of the Week – WiseStamp

Want a fancy signature line in your emails that can direct recipients to all your social media sites? How about your Amazon author site? Or your Goodreads page? Do you have a Myspace? Are you selling something on Ebay or Etsy and want a quick link on every email you send?

Check out WiseStamp

 

5 Responses to Link of the Week – WiseStamp

  1. This is the coolest link! I was always to embarrassed to ask how writers did this. Thanks!!!

    Like

  2. jbrayweber says:

    Glad you like it, Stacey. I’m always stumbling upon nifty links, thanks to other writers.

    Like

  3. Interesting. I just joined me.com, but I’ll check this out.

    Like

  4. jbrayweber says:

    I’ll have to check out me.com. Haven’t heard of that one, yet. Thanks, Ella.

    Like

  5. Hi Ella- I went to me.com and it kept switching me to an Apple ICloud site, is this right?? Wanted to check out what you discovered- I’m probably doing something wrong.

    Like

Leave a Reply

