Link of the Week – ShortStack

RF getty pancakesWant to customize your Facebook page with contests, videos, various forms like for your newsletters, run surveys, and MORE? Check out ShortStack. ShortStack can do all this
for your social media pages, blog, website, and mobile devices.

Check it out!

http://www.shortstack.com/#lightbox/0/

8 Responses to Link of the Week – ShortStack

  1. pamelavmason says:

    I Heart ShortStack.
    Tons of tutorials, webinars with personal tutoring, and Fantastic customer support. Every so often they send out a free pdf for instruction to teach a feature or inspire customer gift ideas to promote customer loyalty.
    I use the free version right now, but am about to upgrade. It is a third party app that I believe is worth the money.
    Thanks for spotlighting Shortstack Jen!

    Like

  2. jbrayweber says:

    Thank YOU, Pamela, for chiming in and giving your positive experience. I’m super excited about using ShortStack, myself. ❤

    Like

  3. Hi there,

    Thanks for mentioning ShortStack, we really appreciate it! We’d love to send you a special little “thank you” if you could send me an email at sara@shortstacklab.com or ping me with your email address, that’d be great!

    Thanks,
    Sara

    Like

  4. jbrayweber says:

    Thank you, Sara, for popping in. It really is my pleasure to highlight ShortStack. I try to offer the blog readers some of the best resources on Link of the Week, and I certainly think this week is a winner.

    Like

  5. I can’t wait to check this out! It sounds like something I desperately need.

    Like

  6. jbrayweber says:

    Yep, Stacey. It’s another awesome tool in or tool box. 😀

    Like

  7. I have to take a look at short stack. I tweeted.

    Like

  8. jbrayweber says:

    Thanks, Ella!

    Like

Leave a Reply

