Carina Press Uncensored

I thought I would pass along some very cool information to those authors who might me attending the Romance Writers of America 33rd Annual Conference in Atlanta next week. My publisher, Carina Press is doing a little something different for their spotlight. In the name of transparency, there will be an uncensored, honest discussion of Carina Press. What works, what doesn’t. Why the publisher is good for some authors, and not others. And a unique Q&A with and without Carina Press Staff. Read more about it here!

Look for me. I will be there!

Carina-Uncensored_graphic

One Response to Carina Press Uncensored

  1. That’s a cool idea!! I tweeted.

    Like

Leave a Reply

