Link Of The Week

I was searching for a really cool link to share with you this week and I found one that I think you will all like! This site has just about everything you could want in a destination for writers.

http://absolutewrite.com/

If you haven’t traveled to their island of information, then perhaps you might want to go to the island of Salt Cay in October for a writers retreat! (It’s highlighted on their page) Sigh, I know I would…..

Besides announcing events in the writing world, they have articles, forums, ways for you to advertise, and writing classes. I hope you enjoy exploring Absolutewrite as much as I have. Now, if I could only figure out a way to make it to the Bahamasac028f62.

4 Responses to Link Of The Week

  1. I used to visit absolutewrite more than I do know. I’ll have to take another look. Tweeted.

    Like

  2. Hi Ella!
    I’ve been absent for quite awhile, but am now hoping to be showing up with more frequency! It made me smile from ear to ear when I saw your comment. Love seeing you here!
    I know this has been around for awhile, but I hoped there were many of our readers who hadn’t been introduced to them.

    Like

  3. Oooh Stacey what a dreamy writing retreat! Which I could afford this 🙂
    Thanks for the motivation!! Maybe one day!

    Like

  4. I wish I could afford it too!! Thanks for stopping in.

    Like

Leave a Reply

