Link Of The Week- An Oldie But Goodie

For those of us who have been writing awhile, you might have come across this site. I have to be honest and say that I used it an awful lot during those beginning years of writing and then forgot about it once I got into my manuscript. What was I thinking? I’ve had the best time wandering around Charlotte’s playground and am amazed at all the good stuff I found.

If you’ve been here before, it’s time to get re-acquainted. If it’s new to you, ENJOY!

http://www.charlottedillon.com/WritersLinks.html

PS. She says it’s for romance writers, but there’s an extraordinary amount of information for all writers, no matter the genre.flames

“Success is NOT the result of spontaneous combustion.  You must set yourself on fire.”
~  Reggie Leach

8 Responses to Link Of The Week- An Oldie But Goodie

  1. Carly Carson says:

    This is a great reminder. I used to visit her site and then I forgot all about it. It’s really good. Thanks.

    Like

  2. Me too! How could I forget??? Hmmmmmm must be that little thing called life getting in the way! I hope you find some wonderful nuggets there.

    Like

  3. I ran across it a couple of years ago. Thanks for posting it. Tweeted and shared.

    Like

  4. Isn’t it great? Thanks for helping me spread the news to writers- she did all of us such a service in creating this.

    Like

  5. jeff7salter says:

    I’ll check it out. Thanks, Stacey.

    Like

  6. You WON’T be sorry. There’s such a ton of great information, it will take you awhile to investigate it fully. BTW- Hi Jeff!

    Like

  7. jeff7salter says:

    Hello to you, also, Stacey. Seems like we’ve been going in diff directions lately. Both busy, I guess.

    Like

  8. I’ve fallen off the face of the earth. Taking care of aging dad and it comes and goes. Am trying to move back into my life and get a hold of t once again.

    Like

Leave a Reply

