Link Of The Week- It’s A Bonanza!

writers

Hello Muse Track peeps! I was hunting around the web for a super web site to share with you all and I found this luscious little gem. You could call it a warehouse of great sites all wrapped up in one easy-to-find place.

http://websitesforwriters.libroville.com/books

6 Responses to Link Of The Week- It’s A Bonanza!

  1. Thank you so much for this recommendation. It looks really useful and your email arrived at a moment when I was feeling very discouraged about the whole publishing journey! Paddy

    Like

  2. This journey that we are all on can be so daunting and overwhelming! I’ve been where you are and I get so discouraged with myself and the business of getting published. Hang in there! I’m glad my little link did something to help. Take care, my friend.

    Like

  3. I like this link. Tweeted and shared on FB.

    Like

  4. Hi Ella!! I’m glad you like the link this week. Hope you found some interesting information.

    Like

  5. You are SO welcome, Pam. I hope it adds a little something to your day!

    Like

Leave a Reply

