Link of the Week – Sexy Cats

RF getty catJust for fun. Because who doesn’t like to look at men and kitties? (though I admit some of you might object ;-D ) It’s no wonder the link went viral.

http://distractify.com/people/male-models-and-cats/

Enjoy!

9 Responses to Link of the Week – Sexy Cats

  1. This may be the most useful link of the week- EVER! I know it stirred up my creative juices. 🙂
    By the way, don’t think I didn’t notice Johnny Depp as #19!!! I know he made you happy. This is an incredible line up of photos. Thanks for sharing.

    Like

  2. jbrayweber says:

    HAHA. Johnny always makes me happy, it’s true. But there were also many others worth a Mmmm and a smile.

    Like

  3. Cute post. I tweeted.

    Like

  4. jbrayweber says:

    Thanks, Ella!

    Like

  5. jeff7salter says:

    if you find a link to winsome LADIES and their pets, let me know

    Like

  6. jbrayweber says:

    I will keep an eye out for those elusive female models posing like cats, Jeff, or vise versa. 😉

    Like

  7. Will Graham says:

    Ohhhhhhhhh, the Bad Jokes are just popping into my head like popcorn….:)

    Like

  8. jbrayweber says:

    Not surprised, Will. Not surprised. 😀

    Like

  9. Will Graham says:

    But I am Being Good, Jenn! Honest, I am…. O:)

    Like

Leave a Reply

