Link of the Week – Mutiny of the Heart

This being my release week, it would only stand to reason that the link of the week are buy links to Mutiny Of The Heart. *cackles maniacally *MutinyoftheHeartDraft1 (1)

 

 

Amazon   

 Barnes & Noble  

 Carina Press  

 Kobo 

 iBooks

 

4 Responses to Link of the Week – Mutiny of the Heart

  1. Do yourself a favor- hurry and download this novel! I’ve already bought and read and it was great! Fun and sexy, just how I like my summers!!!

    Like

  2. jbrayweber says:

    My biggest horn tooter, how I love thee.

    Like

  3. jbrayweber says:

    Thank you, Ella!

    Like

Leave a Reply

