Link Of The Week- Pinterest Panache For Writers

I couldn’t resist. I found so many places that had cool things for writers, I had to post more than just one! Have fun with this one- and poke around on Pinterest, you’ll find some really good stuff.

color-wheel

 

http://www.pinterest.com/pin/195132596329855084/- The Color Thesaurus

 

http://www.pinterest.com/pin/195132596329857454/- 113Ways To Describe a Character

 

http://www.pinterest.com/pin/300967187569576483/- Words Every Author should Know

 

http://www.pinterest.com/pin/195132596329449223/- Bad Ass Ways of Saying No

8 Responses to Link Of The Week- Pinterest Panache For Writers

  1. TECHNICAL GLITCH!!!!
    The links worked when I first wrote the draft for this. Promise! Don’t know what’s happened now. 😦
    If you go to http://www.pinterest.com and then enter the title of each link, it will get you to the correct spot. Sorry for having to do the extra step!

    Like

  2. girldrinkdrunk says:

    Super cool! I just repinned them to my writer tips and tricks board. LURV IT!

    That Color Thesaurus is gonna come in handy! Thanks Stacey!

    Like

  3. I’m so glad you like the links today! I think these will be so handy for writers to use while working on their manuscripts. The Color Thesaurus is outrageous and I’ve already used it 4 times to improve my WIP!

    Like

  4. Angela says:

    It looks like you have to have a Pinterest account to see these. I keep getting a pop up to log in and I can’t search the topic because of the big box in my way

    Like

  5. I think you do have to join Pinterest in order to browse around. There are tons of terrific ideas about almost everything so you might want to consider taking the plunge! Thanks for stopping by today.

    Like

  6. I’ll have to look at the links later, but I shared on FB and tweeted.

    Like

  7. Thanks, as always, Madame! The links are terrific, I’m just sorry you all have to take that extra step.

    Like

  8. Angela says:

    It is sad that you have to join a site in order to just look at a page. I already belong to many other places. And it is just too much to keep track of. Perhaps one day I shall, I don’t know. But not right now

    Like

Leave a Reply

