Link Of The Week- Write What You Love

I love this link.

I love this blog.The-Cormorant---Chuck-Wendig_zps14d1c680

It is not for the feint of heart. Chuck Wendig uses terrible language- hence the name, Terrible Minds. Consider yourself forewarned. (Seriously, if you are offended by a potty mouth, skip this week.)

 

http://terribleminds.com/ramble/2014/09/01/why-you-should-write-what-you-love/learn-love-writing

4 Responses to Link Of The Week- Write What You Love

  1. lorettawheeler says:

    Laughing 🙂 My story took a severe curve in the road, which of course, I didn’t see coming. I’ve argued with it for two days. After reading this…I’m taking the curve on two wheels. 🙂 Thank ya!

  2. I am always here to help you take those curves! What a ride!!!!

  3. Marie says:

    I love this link. Thank you, Stacey.

  4. You are so welcome, Marie! Thanks for stopping by to visit.

Leave a Reply

