Link of the Week – QuotesCover.com

Want to make an inspirational quote to share, perhaps make an e-card, or wallpaper but don’t know how? It’s easier than you think. QuotesCover.com  transforms text into cool graphic art. You can choose quotes from their library, or use your own. Then play around with their graphics for your personal design. You can even add your own backgrounds. It’s really a lot of fun. Below are the ones I did. I used a John Wayne quote that I keep near my desk, my author tagline, and a quote from the hero of my latest book, Mutiny of the Heart.

quotescover-JPG-69

quotescover-JPG-43

quotescover-JPG-40

Go. Have fun.

http://www.quotescover.com/

2 Responses to Link of the Week – QuotesCover.com

  1. I really like this site. I’d never heard of it before so thanks for sharing!

    Like

  2. jbrayweber says:

    YAY! Glad you like it. I had fun playing around with it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

