Link of the Week – Historical Romance Network

Explore Historical Romance! I’m part of a movement to bring visibility to the historical romance genre, to show the stories are so much more than many believe, and to bust the stuffy misconceptions. There is excitement, adventure, and romance across the eras of all heat levels to be discovered. Check it out. Go on. I dare ya!

Stop by the new website. It’s a work in progress, but we’ve already got some great articles.
http://historicalromancenetwork.com/

Watch the short video. You might recognize a few people, including yours truly.

2 Responses to Link of the Week – Historical Romance Network

  1. Wow! You are in very GOOD company!
    I recognized many big…huge names in that video. This is a genre that has kept me company since I was 15 years old. The variety and power of these books is amazing and has delighted me every time I open one.
    Of course, I do love me some pirates! 🙂

    Like

  2. jbrayweber says:

    It’s an honor to be there among so many great authors.

    Like

Leave a Reply

