Link Of The Week- Keep Track Of Yourself

http://www.wonderapps.se/atracker/

Where did all my time go?

Where did all my time go?

How many hours do you spend writing? Cruising Facebook? Doing errands? I have a vague idea of how my days get carved up, but I know I’m not as productive as I could be. This link brings you to an app called ATracker. At the end of the day, it gives you a pie chart so you can get a quick visual on where all your time went. (Oh dear, did you really spend 3 hours on Facebook?)

It’s easy. It’s effective. What more could you ask from a cool app?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pKcLxesdPhQ    A quick video about this product.

 

 

 

 

5 Responses to Link Of The Week- Keep Track Of Yourself

  1. jbrayweber says:

    I’d be afraid to see my results.

  2. I know, right? I’m setting my app up this weekend to give it a try. It’s going to be brutal.

  3. Who else sees these results? Do they sell them to anyone? What rights of privacy do we have over the results? Good things to think about before signing up.

  4. These are always things to think about! I’m afraid, in this day and age, privacy is a long ago memory. Still, we need to do what we can to protect ourselves. I will try to find the answers.

  5. Wonderapps says:

    Hello, I am the developer of ATracker.

    Just find this review by google search. Thanks for writing it!

    We take piracy seriously!

    All data are only stored locally on your iPhone, iPad or iPod touch. It may be stored on your iCloud if you enable the iCloud sync.

    There is no server part of the application. So you keep all your data locally.

    So unless your device get stolen, it is very safe.

Leave a Reply

