Link Of The Week- Write Like Hemingway

598px-Hemingway_1953_Kenia

 

He was an amazing writer and if you’d like to try out his style, this is the site for you. Give it a try. What have you got to lose?

 

http://www.hemingwayapp.com/

artful-s-quotes-BeforeYou

3 Responses to Link Of The Week- Write Like Hemingway

  1. jbrayweber says:

    Love, love this find! How fun and functional! Thanks, Stacey.

    Like

  2. You’re so welcome. I thought it looked terrific!

    Like

  3. jeff7salter says:

    I’ll have to check this out further. But of the rather few things of Hemingway’s that I’ve read (mostly stories, as I recall), I’ve never become a fan.
    So I wouldn’t really want to write like him! LOL

    Like

Leave a Reply

