Link of the Week – Unitag QR – QR Code Generator

Create a custom QR code for your books, website, sales, blog, you name it with Unitag QR! For FREE! Customize it the way you want, too. It’s super easy!

This is a QR code to my swashbuckling romantic adventure MUTINY OF THE HEART on Amazon.

QR Code

This QR code is to my website.

QR Code

This QR code is to my website as well, but I’ve added the Jolly Roger.

QR Code

This one is to my Facebook. So much fun!

QR Code

And this is to my FREE novella BRING ME THE HORIZON on Barnes & Noble.

QR Code

Go on…
Play with it. https://www.unitag.io/qrcode

Leave a Reply

