Hump Day Kick Start – Mop Me Up Edition

Hump Day Kick Start – for your muse, a writing picture prompt, or just a visual treat.

mop

 

Suddenly, I have the urge to clean. Or maybe dance. Or whatever it is this yummy treat is doing.

So, tell me about Mr. Clean. Who is he? Who or what is he looking at? Is he a Broadway actor ditching an after-hours party when he spies the incredibly sexy, down-on-her-luck cleaning girl? Maybe he is practicing a lover’s dance to impress a woman, but all he had at his disposal was a mop. That is, until she walked in. Perhaps he committed a terrible crime and he is cleaning up evidence. You tell me.

What’s your take? Or “caption this photo”.

 

7 Responses to Hump Day Kick Start – Mop Me Up Edition

  1. Holy moly! This guy floats my boat……it’s the hair. You know what a sucker I am for the hair.
    I think he’s leaning on the mop to look nonchalant as he chats with the man he’s about to kill. Of course, it’s a super bad guy who has this gorgeous guy’s woman and the baddie is about to pay the ultimate price for crossing the line with what’s his.

  2. jbrayweber says:

    Oooh…I like that, Stacey! I love it when a man smiles just before he annihilates the bad guy. *swoon*

  3. Dear Jennifer,

    I am in desperate need of advice. My wife wants me hairless like Mr. Clean. But lifting my heavy beard and hair are what give me abs of steel. What should I do?

    Signed,
    Bearded Man who needs a new mop head.

    PS
    And who names their child Veritably?

  4. jbrayweber says:

    Dear Bearded Man who needs a new mop head,

    My advice, divorce. You are gorgeous just the way you are, darlin’.

    Signed,
    Jennifer, who just so happens to have a brand-spankin’ new mop head.

  5. jeff7salter says:

    sorry I missed this one.

    Waldo looked at the errant mop.
    “Why don’t you perform for me like you did for Astaire?”
    Mop: “He asked me nicely.”

  6. jbrayweber says:

    HA! Love it!
    You also made me think of Fantasia. 🙂

  7. jeff7salter says:

    good flick

Leave a Reply

