Hump Day Kick Start – Bottom’s Up Windowsill Edition

Hump Day Kick Start – for your muse, a writing picture prompt, or just a visual treat.

in or out

 

What fun!

Who is today’s prompt? Good girl sneaking out? Bad girl sneaking in? Stalker? Celebrity trying to get away from the paparazzi? Maybe she and the sexy, flirtatious stranger are sneaking away from a boring wedding/gala/charity event? Or maybe she is sneaking in the convent after a hot fling with the new bad boy in town. Is she stuck?

Love to hear your take, or just “caption this photo”.

15 Responses to Hump Day Kick Start – Bottom’s Up Windowsill Edition

  1. Allen S says:

    If the world was as awesome as I’d like it to be, I’m thinkin’ that that’s my window, it was last night, and I’ll be smilin’ all day today… 😛

  2. jbrayweber says:

    HAHA! Love it, Allen! We all have our dreams, right? Mine includes Chris Hemsworth getting snagged on my window. 😉

  3. jeff7salter says:

    My, my, my … and shazzam.

    Here’s the story:

    “Yes, Angela, I’ll help you,” said Elroy. “Give me a minute to check out the situation back here.”
    “Hurry! I’m stuck!”
    “Well, hang on, Angela. I’ll climb through the other window and try to pull you through from that side. But I need a few minutes back here first, to… uh, to be sure nothing gets snagged.”
    “It’s already been a few minutes, Elroy.” she replied. “What’s taking you so long?”
    “Well, I’ve never seen such lovely, um, leaves before. It’s be a shame to crush them by dragging you through.”
    “Okay, okay, I think I’ve brushed aside the leaves now.”
    Angela tried to look back over her shoulder but her positioning wouldn’t allow. “What are you doing back there?”
    “Just checking.”
    “Checking what?”
    “Don’t want to rush this and ruin anything.”
    “Elroy! What’s that on my upper thigh?”
    “You’ll recognize it in a minute, Angela.”

  4. jbrayweber says:

    Jeff…you naughty boy. That’s why I love ya!

  5. jeff7salter says:

    I’ve waited months for a photo this, uh, inspirational.

  6. jbrayweber says:

    So glad I could be of assistance. 😀

  7. jeff7salter says:

    LOL

  8. I’m wondering if maybe she’s one of those naughty nuns you posted a couple of months back. This was taken after they had a few drinks and she went off the convent grounds to her old lover.

  9. jbrayweber says:

    You might be right, Stacey. Who doesn’t love naughty nuns?

  10. Ruth Kenjura says:

    Oh my gosh, I remember going through a window like that. Only it was smaller and higher up

  11. jbrayweber says:

    Ruth! You must spill the beans! I have got to hear this story.

  12. Will Graham says:

    “(sigh) What a girl has to go through to get a decent Black and White Cookie these days…….”

  13. jbrayweber says:

    Don’t encourage her…

  14. Janey Mack says:

    Why would anyone plant poison oak in front of the window?

  15. jbrayweber says:

    Well, that would suck. 😀

Leave a Reply

