Link Of The Week- “The Coolest, Fastest, Distraction-Free Writing App Around”

You’ve got to check this out! There’s a free version and an upgraded paid version- both look very cool.

https://writer.bighugelabs.com/welcome

Free Version:

A fast and distraction-free fullscreen writing environment

Saves automatically as you write

All writing is private, secure, and backed up regularly

Save an unlimited number of documents

Works online and off

Customize colors, fonts, and line spacing

Optional typewriter sounds

Automatic word count and writing goalsebay010_zps4f2f2896

 

 

2 Responses to Link Of The Week- “The Coolest, Fastest, Distraction-Free Writing App Around”

  1. aliceakemp says:

    Just out of curiosity, how do you get this text into your Word document? I did a short paragraph, but only option on my Mac is to send it via Word’s mail – which I can’t open on my computer. Pooey.

    Like

  2. Hi Alice!
    I wish I could help you, but I don’t have a Mac and know nothing about them. I’d advise you to contact their site and ask. I’ll bet you won’t be the first with this question. Good luck and thanks for stopping by!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

