Link Of The Week- Boroughs Publishing

This blog was created for readers and authors to provide a peek into the world of writing and publishing. This week’s link is definitely meant for both of you!

As a reader, you’ll be happy to discover Boroughs has an amazing line-up of authors. You want historicals- they’ve got ’em. You want suspense- they’ve got ’em. They have a library covering most any romance genre you could possibly be interested in.

Am I biased? Yes. Yes I am! Boroughs is my publisher and I’m about to release my very first book. (Check back in on Friday for my cover reveal. 🙂

http://boroughspublishinggroup.com/

 

“If you’re an avid reader of Romance fiction then you’ve found your new home. New to Romance? Let us entertain you, thrill you, make your heart pound, tickle your desire, bring on a few tears and have you smiling from ear to ear.”

As an author, you’ll be thrilled to know they are actively looking for new talent! Check out their web site and see the wide span of material they are hunting.

Enjoy and have a great day!! bpg-badge

 

14 Responses to Link Of The Week- Boroughs Publishing

  1. jbrayweber says:

    Great place to check out your new favorite authors!

  2. They do have a stable of great titles and authors. I’m flattered to be among them!

  3. I’ve not only enjoyed being a Boroughs author, I’ve enjoyed being a Boroughs reader. My Kindle has oodles of Boroughs titles on it. I just wish I could read as fast as our authors write. 🙂

  4. No kidding! I’ve got 4 lined up waiting to be read! So many books- so little time.

  5. Emily Mims says:

    They’re a wonderful house! I love being a Boroughs author.

  6. Hi Emily! Waving from my computer! I love that we are being featured today, together!

  7. RUTH KENJURA says:

    Ahh the wish, the hope and perchance the dream…..
    Congrats Stacey, I am soooo proud to call you friend and I can’t wait to read the end of the story

  8. Thank you my sweet friend!

  9. LP Maxa says:

    I love Borough’s!!! They are the best, I feel so lucky to be with them. And also, Jenni rocks!

  10. Boroughs is a great company with very talented authors. I hope all of our readers click over and check them out!

  11. RUTH KENJURA says:

    Sorry for repeat comment, but I just did a preorder on the website in question and guess what I saw and pre ordered

  12. Boroughs is an awesome house, chock full of amazing talent. Hugs!

  13. I’m learning that! I keep wanting to read more and more books from them!

Leave a Reply

