No Friday Fun Facts Today- It’s Cover Reveal For Me!

Echoes of the Heart

I am so pleased to officially reveal my cover. Echoes Of The Heart will release on Amazon and other e-publishers around the world on November 9, 2015! It will also be available for print-on-demand so all of you who’d rather have a “real” book will be able to hold it in your hands.

I’m excited to share this with you. It is a culmination of six years of honing my craft and several re-writes to this one novel. I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I enjoyed creating my damaged heroes. I believe we all deserve a chance at redemption and love. All it takes is a leap of faith and courage.

 

Available for pre-order here:bpg-badge

http://www.boroughspublishinggroup.com/

28 Responses to No Friday Fun Facts Today- It’s Cover Reveal For Me!

  1. What an awesome cover, Stacey! I like the couple’s eye contact. Supercongratulations!

    Like

  2. We are two lucky girls because I think both our covers are terrific! Thanks for stopping by.

    Like

  3. Loretta says:

    It’s a beautiful cover, Stacey, moving and tender 🙂 The muted tones are gorgeous 🙂 Congratulations, gal ~ enjoy the rush! 🙂

    Like

  4. I love the cover too! The tones and textures set just the right mood for the book. Both of my main characters are terribly broken, but find redemption with faith and courage.

    Like

  5. Love this cover!! So excited for you, girl! Congratulations!!! 🙂

    Like

  6. A big hug to you, my accountability partner. If it wasn’t for you meeting for writing times, this book would still not be finished!

    Like

  7. Emily Mims says:

    They do wonderful covers, don’t they? Looks great!

    Like

  8. Yes they do! I’m so pleased with my cover, I could just bust. Boroughs has been a fabulous publishing house to work with.

    Like

  9. Thanks, Veronica. It’s been a long time coming and the wait was worth it!

    Like

  10. Sarah Andre says:

    Oh Stacey, I LOVE IT!!! I pre-ordered at Boroughs and will share immediately!

    Like

  11. Sending big sloppy kisses and a big hug. Thank you so much!

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Congratulations, Stacey! Beautiful cover!

    Like

  13. Thank you very much, Tambra! I appreciate all the support in making this a special day.

    Like

  14. Congratulations, Stacey! Great cover!

    Like

  15. Ahhhh, one of my most favorite Boroughs authors! Waving at you madly from my little desk in Texas!! Thanks for the good wishes- it means so much to me.

    Like

  16. LP Maxa says:

    Love the cover! Congrats 🙂 and lots of good luck and wishes for you on release day!

    Like

  17. Thank you so much! I love our Boroughs’ sisterhood!

    Like

  18. jillbeck says:

    Great cover, Stacey! The images are beautiful and it looks like it’s hinting at a lovely story. Congrats!

    Like

  19. Here’s hoping the hinting turns into full blown promise! I tried my best to create a story that will touch hearts. There’s always hope no matter how low you’ve sunk!

    Like

  20. jbrayweber says:

    WHOOOOO HOOOOO! Isn’t is gorgeous? And I’ve had the pleasure of reading an advance copy! Let me tell you, this book is awesome!

    Like

  21. Thank you, sister of my heart. I wouldn’t be doing any of this if it wasn’t for our friendship.

    Like

  22. pibarrington says:

    I love it because the images are low-key enough to be engaging. I didn’t really see the boat and lake (loch!) at first but when I did I thought it was a calm juxtaposition that made the cover great for me! It’s lovely!

    Like

  23. Wow! High words of praise! Thanks so much. I absolutely am over the moon about the cover. It’s quiet and deep which is what I hope to convey with my book. The “loch” was an added bonus since the series revolves around Estherloch, a small town on the banks of Lake Aheeta.

    Like

  24. Gloria Cook says:

    Fantastic cover, Stacey!

    Like

  25. Yay! I’m so glad you like it! It’s been pretty overwhelming.

    Like

  26. Marie says:

    Congratulations, Stacey!

    Like

  27. Thanks so much! I’m so excited.

    Like

Leave a Reply

