Link Of The Week- Totally Satisfying

Be prepared for a completely narcissistic post…. My book is live!

I’m proud to present Echoes Of The Heart is for sale online around the world. It’s a bit surreal, but I wanted to share my moment with all of you.

 

 

Echoes of the Heart

 

Echoes of the Heart (Esterloch) (Volume 1)
by Stacey A. Purcell
Link: http://amzn.com/1519116918

bpg-badge

16 Responses to Link Of The Week- Totally Satisfying

  1. Sarah Andre says:

    I KNOW!!! I got the download email!!!
    CONGRATULATIONS, Stacey, I am SO proud of you. YOU DID IT. Can hardly wait to read and review.

    Have a fabulous debut day on Cloud 9! πŸ˜‰

    Like

  2. Thanks, Sarah! We’ve both come a long way! Wish you were here so I could give you a hug for your great book!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. jbrayweber says:

    WHOOOO HOOOOO!!!!! So, so excited for you! And since I’ve had the privilege of reading the book before it hit the shelves, I can say it is WONDERFUL! Life as you know it has now changed. Welcome to the other side of sanity. Here…I’ll get you a drink.

    HAPPY RELEASE WEEK!!!

    Like

  4. I need a drink. Where is it, I’ve been waiting all day!! πŸ™‚
    Thanks for being there through thick and thin. Best woobie EVER!!!

    Like

  5. RUTH KENJURA says:

    I agree with you Jenn- except I didn’t get to read the end, she sold it before I could. I know as soon as I see Stacey I am getting her to autograph my hard copy. I am so happy for her and the story is awesome- so is Jack

    Like

  6. Well, Jack is waiting for you to see him between the covers….of the book!

    Like

  7. Will Graham says:

    StaCEY! StaCEY! StaCEY! StaCEY!

    Congratulations! Savor this… you’ve earned every moment… πŸ™‚

    Like

  8. You have been my personal cheerleader for such a long time. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

    Like

  9. jeff7salter says:

    fantastic news. Congratulations!

    Like

  10. Thank you so much. I have to admit, it’s a pretty darn nice feeling.

    Like

  11. Awesome!! Got my copy and can’t wait to see how the story ends! Congratulations!!! So excited for you!! πŸ™‚

    Like

  12. You are a big part of helping me stay accountable and finish the book. If it hadn’t of been for all of our writing days, it would probably still be stuffed in my computer!

    Like

  13. Marie says:

    I downloaded it last night and had to force myself to stop reading and go to bed..it’s that good. Congratulations, Stacey!

    Like

  14. Thanks so much! I haven’t even seen the book yet. I’m nervously waiting for them to come in before my book launch party this weekend. I do hope you enjoy every page!

    Like

  15. pibarrington says:

    Not to worry Stacey; everyone is entitled to get a bit narcissistic when their books hit live!! Congratulations my dear!!

    Like

  16. Thank you so much. I’m bowled over by peoples’ good wishes today. It’s very humbling.

    Like

Leave a Reply

