Friday Fun Facts- MOM!!!!

The only fact you need to know today is that Moms are AMAZING!

 

I love this!! Moms are pretty special people. I know because I’m one of them…just kidding, just kidding. Well, I mean, I am a mom but I wasn’t claiming the “special” part. 🙂

My son is coming home from college for the weekend and I probably won’t get to see him again until Spring Break. I’m so excited, I can hardly sit still to write this! I will get to do extra loads of laundry (because he saves it up for me), cook many extra pounds of meat, wash a ton of extra cups and protein shake (nasty) bottles, and many of my kitchen towels will be mixed in with the car rags and will be covered in oil and axle grease (the boys are restoring a 1970s 280Z).

But…I wouldn’t have it any other way. Enjoy the video.

 

 

I love you, Mom and I miss you everyday.alaska-trip-1990-046

2 Responses to Friday Fun Facts- MOM!!!!

  1. Wonderful! Have fun with the “kids.”

  2. Thank you very much! I’m so looking forward to him coming in through the kitchen door!

Leave a Reply

