MuseTracks Link of the Week – Editing

Here’s a cool link. Pro Writing Aid is a great companion to any writer’s toolkit. This handy-dandy site is software that edits writing. It gives reports on overused word, sentence variation, cliches, redundancies, repeated words and phrases, alliterations, pacing, and much more. Just paste in your text and Wha-lah! You’ll see the areas needing improvements.

Free editing software

Check it out and see if it works for you.

6 Responses to MuseTracks Link of the Week – Editing

  1. This looks like such a cool site. I’m off to check it out right now!!

    Like

  2. jbrayweber says:

    Yeah, I thought it was pretty nifty, too. Edit in a flash!

    Like

  3. Thank you for posting about this..I have not heard of this site before..

    Like

  4. jbrayweber says:

    Glad you liked it, Savannah. It is a easy, helpful tool. 🙂

    Like

  5. Ruth says:

    i just tried it on the last section I wrote. I think I’m in love with yet another software tool. Tonight I will download it on my computer at home that I use for writing. Thanks Jenn, great tool.

    Like

  6. jbrayweber says:

    Happy I could help, Ruth.

    Like

Leave a Reply

